Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manuel Ramirez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manuel Ramirez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jguadalupe Aguilar V

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Exelente atencion👍👍👍👍👍"

Damian Rimola

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good Insurance and good insurance agent."

Mercedes Unique

October 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"They did not give me no help at all"

J M

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Manuel for over 2 years . Every time I have called he has always done everything he could to assist me. Even when I have moved to a different state he called to make sure I had all the necessary documents transferred and squared away. Always friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend."

Destiny Diaz

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and would recommend to anyone out there that likes friendly staff and great rates!"

Zachary Borrison

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful experience, very helpful and always friendly! Kayla is very professional and kind."

roger winston-ramirez

July 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"What a horrible experience with this office. Thank to Norma, I no longer want any state farm service. A serious lack of professionalism, knowledge, and customer/client service. I went into the office to make a payment and clarify the letter I was getting from state farm. Norma had no knowledge of the letter, or why my renewal was increasing her response to me was "I dont know how you drive or why the policy went up" immediately making me feel uncomfortable with her tone and demeanor. She did offer other insurance companys which confused me as I was there to make a payment and for her to just say you can get insurance somewhere else. I called the next 2 days and left voice mails for Manual Ramirez, no response. Dont go trust this state farm. The worst experience and provided in Mesa. "Manual Ramirez State Farm Fire & Casualty""

Joe Faykosh

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and informative and helped make the process easier. Definitely recommend."

Dan Cornell

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"The folks at Manuel Ramirez's office really know how to take care of their customers! They always go out of their way to make sure their customers know exactly what they are getting for their money, and furthermore their agents offer you all possible options and solutions. In other words, they dotted all the i's and crossed all the t's. We've been their clients for over two years now and we've always been super satisfied. Needless to say, we have no reason to switch to a another insurance company, nor any plans to do such a thing."

Suzanne Holland

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla helped answer questions that I had about all types of insurance, not just one. She is kind, helpful, and very accommodating. If you have a chance to work with her then I suggest you take that opportunity."

Luis Montanez

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just want to start of by thanking kayla for staying after hours. She was amazing and she's great at what she does. Gave me great rates and great price over all. Highly recommend her. Manuel, I hope you keep her around. Ask for kayla you guys won't be disappointed. Thank you kayla Mason!!!!!"

Dolan Hamilton

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Miss Kayla R Mason is awesome!! She gave some of the best service I've ever experienced.."

Jose Ruiz

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Kayla and the State Farm personnel at the Manuel Ramirez division for their excellent support. Your customer care executive, Kayla took care of all my queries and concerns. She also provided timely and helpful advice regarding my policy and what is covered. She let me know all the important information regarding the policy. I am a busy professional and I urgently required information regarding my first Claim and Kayla was extremely attentive and she listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. I was very thankful that Kayla explained everything to me clearly and effective with no hesitation. She has a caring approach and she is a true professional. Please accept my gratitude towards her and your customer care staff for their speedy and efficient services. I would especially like to commend Kayla for her professionalism and superlative skills! -José R."

Mary Riden

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had the best service with Manuel and no one else has been able to beat my premium"

Dermatic Fx Microblading

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla was fantastic to work with and gave me tons of options to save money, cause who doesn't need that?! I've had a great overall experience with State Farm and plan on being a lifelong customer."

Julian Hurtado

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been a long time client with state farm and me personally have been a policy holder for a couple years and I have to say I am very impressed and happy to have insurance through them. I was in a situation I thought I wouldn’t be able to fix but one of the agents there named Kayla was extremely helpful and so nice! She literally went above and beyond to help me with my needs. She didn’t mind staying after hours with me to talk and resolve the issue. You can totally tell that she’s in there to really help and take care of you. All is taken care of now and she can bet that my own family will be there forever."

Josh Ruiz

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kayla and she made the process very easy from start to finish. She is very accommodating to my schedule and thorough with her service which is a major plus for me. All in all she ended up finding a few additional ways to save me money compared to my previous premium. Would highly recommend Kayla and this particular branch."

Annabel Menta

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla is amazing and she understands every situation. And so willing to help and be the best source of reinsurance. Thank you so much for all your help and being so understanding."

Aly Andrade

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"It has been an amazing experience for working with them to get my all of my polices in one place. I absolutely love the company :). But more than anything working with Kayla has been the absolute best she was so accommodating to my work schedule and prepared for our meeting. She answered all of my questions and was so patient. I LOVED working with her! I highly recommend her."

Helayna Hudak

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very thorough with explaining different discounts that could help me save money on my car insurance premium."

W Shields

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, ask for Kayla if you want it done right!!!"

maria Olivares

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"agent Kayla provides excellent customer service and helped me with getting life insurance very helpful and explains everything in detail I truly enjoy this !!"

bruce bociung

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla was great to work with today , her upbeat attitude and pleasant personally while working on a quote to add a vehicle to my policy was a pleasant experience . Everyone I have dealt with at this State Farm Insurance office have been great to deal with , it's always fast and easy . Thank you for you help today Kayla"

Osiel Armenta

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Kayla today about possible discounts to my current policy and may I say she is one of the best representatives of State Farm that I’ve ever talked to, she knew what she was talking about and was very informative about any questions that I had! She connected with me on a personal level and didn’t make it seem like she was reading off a book with the information that she provided me with, she spoke with passion and drive, which is a key point to being a representative, I hope to see her advancing in State Farm and do nothing but go up! she’s a keeper! Keep doing your thing Kayla! ♓️"

Blake Porter

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla was amazing. Helped me finally get much needed life insurance, another vehicle on a insurance plan and my fiance added. Everything possible i needed she made it a simple and easy process. It was all done in a timely fashion and with two baby girls and being very busy all day that was very appreciated. Gives me confidence they actually care and its awesome that she makes sure im getting the best service possible. She is very personable and very very nice.Thank you for everything i will definitely be referring to anyone asking for amazing insurance/service!"